previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Salida Colorado Real Estate

Salida, Colorado homes & land for sale – find all Salida and Buena Vista Real Estate listings, search the Chaffee County MLS and much more at MySalida.com

Sell Your Property!

Let the experts at Colorado Mountain Realty help sell your property! Whether it’s a home, ranch, vacant land or commercial property we’ve got a plan to get it sold for the best price!

Salida Mountain Realty Featured Listings

The Realtors at Colorado Mountain Realty

Michael Hawley
Broker/Owner
Michael@mysalida.com
719-530-1281
Devon Kasper
Broker Associate
Devon@mysalida.com
719-221-5445
Chuck Azzopardi
Broker Associate
Chuck@mysalida.com
719-221-6444
Ashley Delarue
Broker Associate
Ashley@mysalida.com
719-221-4991
Anne Graf
Broker Associate
Anne@mysalida.com
719-221-4232
Kathleen Nelson
Broker Associate
Kathleen@mysalida.com
719-221-7719
Tres (Roy) Jones
Broker Associate
Tres@mysalida.com
719-221-9381
Lucy Upper Management

Salida Neighborhoods

Search by Neighborhood or Subdivision. Find homes and lots by neighborhood in Salida, Poncha Springs, Buena Vista and Nathrop.