Colorado Mountain Realty

Contact Block Editor

Contact Colorado Mountain Realty

Colorado Mountain Realty office
Colorado Mountain Realty – Office in downtown Salida CO

It’s easy to Contact Colorado Mountain Realty!
You can Call or Text our main office number anytime, email, contact any of our agents directly or stop by our downtown Salida office.

Office Phone:  719-530-1038
Office Email: office@mysalida.com

Colorado Mountain Realty Address is:
138 North F Street
Salida, CO 81201

Fax:  We don’t have a fax…

The Realtors at Colorado Mountain Realty

Michael Hawley
Broker/Owner
Michael@mysalida.com
719-530-1281
Devon Kasper
Broker Associate
Devon@mysalida.com
719-221-5445
Chuck Azzopardi
Broker Associate
Chuck@mysalida.com
719-221-6444
Ashley Delarue
Broker Associate
Ashley@mysalida.com
719-221-4991
Anne Graf
Broker Associate
Anne@mysalida.com
719-221-4232
Kathleen Nelson
Broker Associate
Kathleen@mysalida.com
719-221-7719
Tres (Roy) Jones
Broker Associate
Tres@mysalida.com
719-221-9381
Lucy Upper Management